• Tejas Caddo

Pischk Chapter, OA meetings

Pischk Chapter, OA meetings

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
@Central Lutheran Church   Dallas, TX
Staff Lead: 
Gordon Robinson
gordon.robinson@dallascityhall.com
469-463-0986
Pischk Chapter, OA meeting 7:00pm
 - 2nd Thursday of each month
 - Central Lutheran Church at 1000 Easton Rd